Stephen Savage - Vehicle Sales - New and Used

Stephen Savage

Vehicle Sales – New and Used 

DIRECT DIAL: 07 577 3217 MOBILE/TXT: 022 310 9610 EMAIL: stephen@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz

A dedicated professional, Stephen has won the Mitsubishi Sales Excellence Award many times. A credit to his product knowledge and rapport with customers. With an empty nest, Stephen enjoys overseas holidays and relaxing with his wife.

Daniel Jones - Vehicle Sales - New and Used

Daniel Jones

Vehicle Sales – New and Used 

DIRECT DIAL: 07 577 3232 MOBILE/TXT: 021 1414 275 EMAIL: dan@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz

With youthful enthusiasm on his side, Dan goes the extra mile for his customers. A young family at home in Welcome Bay, Dan comes to work for peace and quiet! In rare moments of recreation, he enjoys playing sport and spending time with his family.

Tony Bennis

Vehicle Sales Manager

DIRECT DIAL: 07 577 3213 MOBILE/TXT: 027 446 3998 EMAIL: tony@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz

T-Rex, Big T. 35+ years in the automotive industry, Tony’s the man to steady the ship and keep us steaming forward. On the rare occasion that he’s not on-site, you’ll find him doing rediculous speeds down the 1/4 mile, or in in his workshop trying to go faster next time.

Alexa Marsh

Alexa Marsh

Service Advisor 

PHONE: 07 577 3212 EMAIL: alexa@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz

You’ll always get a happy smile and a big hello from Alexa. Experienced and very capable, in her spare time she loves spending time with family and friends, and enjoys fishing and renovating her house.

Becs Trethowen

Bex Trethowen

Service Advisor

PHONE: 07 577 3212 EMAIL: service@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz

A recent addition to the Service Team, Becs arrived from Wanaka and has hit the ground running. Her sunny nature lights up the office. Packing her weekend with North Island adventures she’s loving her new home in Tauranga and at Bay City.

Bion Thornburn

Dion Thorburn

Parts Advisor

PHONE: 07 577 9577 EMAIL: parts@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz

While highly competent in his role, Dion’s a self-proclaimed typical early-twenties male spending much of his free time gaming. Hard-out. As the kids say these days. A thoroughly nice guy, Dion also enjoys playing guitar and hanging out with mates. Typical.

Aaron Chatfield - Dealer Principal

Aaron Chatfield

Managing Director – Dealer Principal

PHONE: 07 578 0039 EMAIL: aaron@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz

Our fearless leader. With a friendly smile and an easy-going attitude he brings out the best in his staff, confident that we will then give our best to the customers. Or we get whipped and locked in the basement.

Mark Pound - After Sales Manager

MArk Pound

After Sales Manager

DIRECT DIAL: 07 577 3210 MOBILE/TXT: 029 272 3249 EMAIL: mark@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz

With a bazillion years of service experience, Mark leads our team of vehicle technicians, service and parts advisors. Knowledge delivered with a cutting wit and a cheeky smile, your vehicle is in good hands.

Carol Riddell

Carol Riddell

Business Manager – Finance Specialist

DIRECT DIAL: 07 577 3218 MOBILE/TXT: 027 464 2320 EMAIL: carol@baycitymitsubishi.co.nz

With nearly 8 years’ experience in vehicle Sales, Finance and Leasing; not much happens around here without Carol knowing about it! At home on her lifestyle block in the Kaimais, Carol enjoys cleaning and organising (and then cleaning and organising again – she’s a little obsessed). Once that’s done, you’ll find her travelling and spending time with her husband & family.